Reviews

At Air Systems Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
45 Reviews

Alan Barski
05/22/2020
Leanne Pavlich
05/22/2020
Megan Dituri
05/08/2020
Alan Barski
05/08/2020
Leanne Pavlich
05/08/2020
Kim Lasser
05/08/2020
Amy Ness
05/08/2020
Jamie Moore-Van Byssum
05/08/2020
Matthew Kennedy
05/08/2020
Kelly Queeney
05/08/2020
Travis Dalke
05/08/2020
Laurita Páramo
05/01/2020
Ali Peredetto
02/15/2020
Glen Brooks
01/26/2020
Located in Plainfield
Service: System Repairs
Joseph Lewis
01/03/2020
Ron Ruth
12/10/2019
Located in Joliet
Had a new furnace and a/c installed, very happy with the job, and very happy with the great price, would recommend cory and louie to anyone, when the job was done you did not know they were even here , thanks again for everything
Service: New System Installation
James And Faye
11/09/2019
Located in Plainfield
We have called on Corey for ourselves as well as for others and they have satisfied. We are so grateful for both Corey and Louie. They are awesome workers , caring and concerned about the needs of their clients. I pray for their continuous success. After a flooded basement I still have a running furnace with heat and Hot running water. Hallelujah and thank you God, for Louie and Corey!! The best!!
Darlene K
08/21/2019
Located in Plainfield
It was wonderful to have an honest company and very efficient and generally caring people come in and not try to sell you something you didn't need. They came in assessed my needs and figured out the best method for me, and completed the work same day. So grateful!
Service: System Repairs
Cheryl M
08/19/2019
Located in Lockport
Very professional!. Arrived on time and kept me updated often on how things were progressing with the installation of my new air conditioner unit. Would highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Diana
05/01/2019
Located in Plainfield
You can not go wrong by hiring this company to do your service. HONEST and gets the job done. You can not do better than that!
Service: HVAC and more
Jim Mazzuca
03/04/2019
Located in Plainfield
Top notch, grade A+. Dependable, honest and trustworthy. Cannot say enough about Corey and crew. Many thanks.
Service: AC Unit, Furnace Maintenance
Rana
03/01/2019
Located in Aurora

Fast and great service

called airsystems and they were there with in the hour. Diagnosised the furnace and replace my ignition. Great service at a reasonable price
Service: Furnace Fix
Alan Barski
01/29/2019
Hafeez Ahmed
11/16/2018
Located in Plainfield
Service provided by Mr. Louie was very professional and at very reasonable rate. He was very systematic in trouble shooting the problem and resolved the issue in timely manner. Apart from being professional, Louie was very courteous and pleasure to talk with. Good job done. Hafeez
Service: Home heating system service
Dave Cimino
04/06/2018
Located in Elwood
Woke to sound of carbon monoxide detector going off. Corey and Louie came out, determined my furnace was leaking fumes. They rearranged there day came back and installed a new furnace that day. Great job guys. Very professional trusting guys. Can’t say enough and will suggest them to everyone.
Service: New furnace
See All Reviews